Post-Vacation Funk

I’ve been a bad blogger.

We got back from Hawaii almost a month ago. I still have several topics from that trip to blog about (including the near-confiscation of Homer and an embarrassing fall near a waterfall) and I just haven’t been able to bring myself to do it. But I will soon.

As Fall begins in the lovely Northwest, we start our day trips to the beach and foraging for mushrooms near Mount St. Helens. I think I will stagger my memories of Hawaii with these newer, colder trips. Nothing like memories of the sun to keep you warm during these cold, wet months!

Penelope

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

